Royal Holloway University of London Prof. John Wann J.P.Wann@rhul.ac.uk  +44 (0)1784 276177   Principle Investigator
  Royal Holloway University of London Mark Gould Mark.Gould.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk     PhD  
The Dyscovery Centre, University of Wales, Mewport

Dr Catherine Purcell

Catherine.Purcell@newport.ac.uk +44 (0)1633 432330 Development of Coordination  Post Doctorate Researcher in Developmental Disorders
University of Leeds

Dr Jaclyn Billington

J.Billington@leeds.ac.uk   Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) Lecturer
London South Bank University Dr. Rita de Oliveira rita.oliveira@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7815 7959 Goal-directed actions Senior Lecturer
University of Grenwich Dr. Damian Poulter damian.poulter@rhul.ac.uk

+44 (0)1784 434347

Visual judgements of approaching objects by children

Senior Lecturer
Oxford Brookes University Dr. Kate Wilmut k.wilmut@brookes.ac.uk +44 (0)1865 48 3781
Development of Coordination  Senior Lecturer

Collaborators with the ARL

         
University of Reading Dr. David Field d.t.field@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 500

Interceptive Timing Lecturer
University of Leeds Dr. Richard Wilkie r.m.wilkie@leeds.ac.uk

+44 (0)113 3436681

Vision & Steering Lecturer
  Chiraz Bensaad  

 

Eye-hand Coordination
  Clare Harley   Movement Rehabilitation
  Rachel Coats  
Previous Members of the ARL
Dr. Matt Tofield Queen Mary's College, Basingstoke
 

Dr. Anna Plooy

University of Queensland
  Mr. Martin Smyth Mirada Solutions
  Dr. Margareth Monteiro-Lima Manaus, Brazil
  Dr. David Swapp UCL
  Dr. Trine Langaas Institute of Optometry

Kongsberg, Norway

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Psychology, Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham, Surrey TW20 0EX
Tel/Fax : +44 (0)1784 443526/434347